Time goes by too fast…

Today I was looking back over my last blog post and realised that my last post was three months ago. I’ve got no idea where the time went but somehow, three months have gone by and I haven’t written a single thing. Not even notes on my phone. Today I realised how much I miss writing. I miss pulling the thoughts and the words swirling round in my head into writing and I miss sharing my little London adventures with you guys!

I’m not going to try and put everything that has happened between August and now into one post but I am going to write a few posts over the next week or so about what’s been happening in my life, places I’ve visited, and what and where I’ve been eating (obviously only the interesting places; don’t worry, I’m not going to list every single meal I’ve had over the past 12 and half weeks).

A lot has been going on in my world, some good and some not so good but I’ve found my love of writing again and intend to get back to regular blog posts – I’ve even downloaded a new notepad app on my shiny new iPhone to make sure that whenever I have any ideas I can get them down on “paper” and *hopefully* not have any more silent periods of time.

Dani

xx

One thought on “Time goes by too fast…

Leave a Reply

